Disconnect Gmail
Sign in to your brand dashboard, open Settings → Integrations, and select Disconnect Gmail. Reacheive removes the local Gmail connection record and stored local OAuth token values used for that connection. This action does not automatically revoke the authorization at Google.
Request account or data deletion
Email reacheiveindia@gmail.com from the account address and describe the account, workspace, or data you want deleted. We may ask for enough information to verify the request. We will review the request and explain any information that must be retained for security, legal, accounting, or dispute-resolution purposes.
Google account data
Reacheive does not request access to read the Gmail inbox. For a connected Gmail account, local OAuth connection data is removed when Gmail is disconnected. To revoke Reacheive's access at Google as well, review the connected-app access in the Google Account security settings.
Contact
Privacy and deletion requests can be sent to reacheiveindia@gmail.com.